Quality Management

Volgaburmash, JSC Quality Management System (QMS) regulates all aspects of the Company’s operations, from signing supply contracts to delivery of goods to the Customer. QMS is certified according to the requirements of international standard ISO 9001, as well as requirements of American Petroleum Institute ANSI/API Spec.Q1. Drill bits produced by the Company are certified in compliance with the standards of American Petroleum Institute ANSI/API Spec. Q1, ANSI/API Spec. 7-1, and Government Standards GOST 20692 and GOST 26474.
диаметры долот Each certificate is issued for a limited period of time after which a new audit is performed. Thanks to high qualification of our engineers, use of the state-of-the-art equipment and advanced technologies, as well as control of each stage of manufacturing process, Volgaburmash, JSC has been proving its meeting the international standards for more than 10 years.

All materials and components used for drill bits production go thorough incoming material control. Metallographic laboratories of Volgaburmash, JSC are equipped with the most advanced equipment to enable our specialists to determine any element content in the incoming materials within the accuracy of 10-6%.

To test production at each manufacturing stage we use specialized express laboratories. Before assembly all bit components are checked for compliance with design-engineering specifications, and a finished drill bit is checked for meeting the established quality standards.

Depending on diameter drill bit samples:
— Up to 11 5/8”, pass acceptance benchmark and/or field test;
— over 11 5/8”, pass acceptance field test.

During the test, durability and efficiency of drill bit designs are assessed to make a decision either to start a serial production of this bit design or to further develop the design.

диаметры долот Benchmark test is performed in Volgaburmash research laboratory in the simulated field conditions. This procedure gives an opportunity to observe wear type and wear dynamics of certain elements of cutting structure and bearings. Only after positive results are achieved, pilot batches of drill bits are sent to the Customer for rig tests supervised by our service engineers; there serial production of these bits must be finally approved.

Also, drill bits that were used in drilling facilities in different areas of Russia and foreign countries are delivered to the research laboratory. They are thoroughly examined to find the ways of further modifications of the designs and improving their performance. Due to this examination our design engineers promptly receive customer feedback and upgrade the products and continuously improve their performance.

VOLGABURMASH, JSC has a comprehensive approach to quality control of its production to ensure that our customers get the drilling equipment complying with international quality standards.

Volgaburmash and Uralburmash are Russia’s largest companies producing rock-cutting tools

Управление качеством

Система менеджмента качества (СМК) АО "Волгабурмаш" регламентирует все аспекты работы компании от заключения контрактов на изготовление продукции до её отгрузки потребителю.

диаметры долот

СМК сертифицирована на соответствие требованиям международного стандарта ISO 9001, а также стандарта Американского нефтяного института ANSI/API Spec.Q1.

Выпускаемые буровые долота сертифицированы на соответствие требованиям стандартов Американского нефтяного института ANSI/API Spec. Q1, ANSI/API Spec. 7-1, требованиям ГОСТ 20692 и ГОСТ 26474.

Каждый из сертификатов выдается на определенный срок, по окончании которого проводится новый аудит. Благодаря высокой квалификации инженеров, использованию новейшей техники и технологий, а также контролю на каждом этапе производственного процесса АО «Волгабурмаш» более 10 лет успешно подтверждает соответствие мировым стандартам качества.

Все материалы и комплектующие, используемые при изготовлении долот, подвергаются тщательному входному контролю. Лаборатории АО «Волгабурмаш» оснащены самым современным оборудованием, которое позволяет определить содержание того или иного элемента в поступающих материалах с точностью до 10-6%.

диаметры долот

Для проверки продукции на каждом этапе её производства используются специальные экспресс-лаборатории. Перед сборкой долота все детали контролируются на соответствие требованиям конструкторско-технологической документации, а уже готовое долото - на соответствие установленным стандартам качества.

Образцы долот, в зависимости от диаметра:
—   до 295,3 мм включительно, проходят приемочные стендовые и/или промысловые испытания;
—   более 295,3 мм проходят приемочные промысловые испытания.

При проведении испытаний проводится оценка работоспособности конструкций и их эффективность, после чего принимается решение о постановке конструкций буровых долот на производство или принимается решение по доработке проектирования и разработки.

диаметры долот

Стендовые испытания проводятся в исследовательской лаборатории АО «Волгабурмаш» на буровых стендах в условиях приближенных к реальным. В процессе этой процедуры имеется возможность наблюдать за характером и динамикой износа отдельных элементов вооружения и опор буровых долот. Только после получения положительных результатов опытно-промышленные партии поступают к заказчику для испытаний на буровых в сопровождении заводских сервисных инженеров, где окончательно подтверждается возможность их серийного производства.

Также в исследовательскую лабораторию доставляют буровые долота из различных регионов России и других стран, отработанные на буровых комплексах. Их тщательный анализ позволяют определить пути дальнейшего совершенствования конструкций и улучшения технологических показателей. Благодаря данным исследованиям инженеры АО «Волгабурмаш» оперативно получают информацию от потребителей и совершенствуют продукцию, постоянно улучшая показатели.

Комплексный подход АО «Волгабурмаш» к обеспечению качества выпускаемой продукции гарантирует потребителям, что они получают буровой инструмент, соответствующий международным стандартам качества.

Волгабурмаш и Уралбурмаш - крупнейшие российские предприятия
по производству породоразрушающего инструмента